After announcing their first new album in 14 yearsEat The Elephant, A Perfect Circle have unveiled their new song “So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish.”

Read more: Kick off 2018 with A Perfect Circle’s ethereal new song “Disillusioned”—listen

Eat The Elephant is set to be released this Friday, April 20, and it's currently available for preorder here.

Listen to “So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish” below:

Over the last year, A Perfect Circle signed to BMG, unveiled new tracks live, and discussed the musical influences behind their new material. However, as reported back in May, it was confirmed that a new APC album wouldn't quite be ready in 2017. But! 2018 is the year of the Circle.

“Fourteen years have passed since we released eMOTIVe,” says Keenan, referencing the band's 2004 album and most recent full-length. “A new release is long overdue.”

Track listing:
1. Eat The Elephant
2. Disillusioned
3. The Contrarian
4. The Doomed
5. So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish
6. TalkTalk
7. By And Down The River
8. Delicious
9. DLB
10. Hourglass
11. Feathers
12. Get The Lead Out

06/05 – Stockholm, Sweden @ Fryshuset
06/06 – Oslo, Norway @ Spektrum
06/12 – Manchester, England @ O2 Apollo Manchester
06/13 – London, England @ O2 Apollo Brixton
06/17 – Berlin, Germany @ Zitadelle
06/20 – Zurich, Switzerland @ Halle 622
06/23 – Esch Sur Alzette, Luxembourg @ Rockhal
06/26 – Paris, France @ Olympia
06/29 – Barcelona, Spain @ Be Prog! My Friend Festival
07/01 – Verona, Italy @ Rock The Castle Festival