A Wilhelm Scream are streaming “Born A Wise Man” from Partycrasher, their new album due out November 5 on No Idea Records. Pre-orders are available from the label.

Track Listing:
1. Boat Builders
2. The Last Laugh
3. Devil Don't Know
4. Number One
5. Gut Sick Companion
6. Hairy Scarecrow
7. Ice Man Left a Trail
8. Sassaquin
9. Walkin' with Michael Douglas
10. Wild Turkey
11. Born a Wise Man