Underoath’s Aaron Gillespie is releasing a solo album, titled Out Of The Badlands, which will feature originals, covers and new versions of Underoath and the Almost songs. 

Read more: “It’s just about doing it smart this time”—Underoath frontman talks their return, Sleepwave’s future

Gillespie recently went through a divorce and says creating the album helped him through it. “This is the healing process, this record, and the making of it pulled me through.”

Pre-orders for Out Of The Badlands are on sale now. You can check out the track listing and cover art below. 

Track listing:

1. A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black and White
2. Can't Make You Love Me
3. No I Don't
4. Raspberry Layer Cake
5. Reinventing Your Exit
6. Say This Sooner
7. Southern Weather
8. Where the Streets Have No Name
9. The Fox
10. You Don't Love Me Anymore