After announcing his new solo project, Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties, Wonder Years frontman Dan “Soupy” Campbell is streaming the first song from the new project (“You Ain’t No Saint”) on Fuse. The track is taken from Campbell’s upcoming debut solo album, We Don’t Have Each Other, which will be out July 8 via Hopeless Records.

Additionally, he'll perform at the Acoustic Basement stage on the Vans Warped Tour this summer at the following dates:

July 06 – HOLMDEL, NJ PNC Bank Arts Concert Center
July 08 – DARIEN CENTER, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Centre
July 09 – SCRANTON, PA Toyota Pavilion
July 10 – MANSFIELD, MA Xfinity Center
July 11 – CAMDEN, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center

Listen to the new song below, and let us know what you think. If you missed it, check out all of the details on the upcoming album and an announcement video from Campbell