Aaron West And The Roaring TwentiesThe Wonder Years frontman Dan “Soupy” Campbell's solo project—have announced Bittersweet, a new seven inch EP out May 20 via Hopeless Records. Pre-order the EP now, and check out the first song “'67, Cherry Red,” cover art and tracklisting below!

Read more: Watch Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties’ first full-band set

Bittersweet follows-up Aaron West's immaculate debut album We Don't Have Each Other and was produced by Ace Enders of the Early November.

“This EP serves as a bridge to future full lengths. The songs place a period at the end of We Don't Have Each Other and open up a new chapter for Aaron to start rebuilding,” Campbell says about the EP.


1. '67, Cherry Red
2. Goodbye, Carolina Blues
3. Green Like the G Train, Green Like Sea Foam

Watch more: Artist On Artist Interview: Dan “Soupy” Campbell and Evan Weiss