What we would give to be living in the UK right about now. Download Festival announced all three headliners and their first batch of bands, and they have a pretty epic lineup so far.

Headliners include System Of A Down, Biffy Clyro and Aerosmith. Check out the rest of the bands announced below!

Read more: Green Day and Blink-182 to headline same festival

This is System Of A Down’s third time playing the festival, and Aerosmith will be returning to the main stage for their only UK appearance of 2017.

Other bands heading to the UK festival include:

Sleeping With Sirens
Of Mice & Men
Motionless In White
Five Finger Death Punch
Every Time I Die
Simple Plan
Prophets Of Rage
The Story So Far
Rob Zombie

Download Festival will be held June 9-11 in Donington Park. Tickets will go on sale Nov. 4 here.

Who else do you hope will be making an appearance at Download? Let us know in the comments!