Alkaline Trio have announced July 12 as the release date for Damnesia, a collection of reworked tracks from the band's back catalog as well as new material. The album will include a cover of the Violent Femmes' “I Held Her In My Arms” as well as two new songs, “Olde English 800” and “I Remember A Rooftop.” The full tracklisting and cover art can be viewed below.

01. Calling All Skeletons
02. Nose Over Tail
03. This Could Be Love
04. Every Thug Needs A Lady
05. Clavicle
06. Mercy Me
07. The American Scream
08. We've Had Enough
09. Olde English 800
10. I Held Her In My Arms
11. Blue In The Face
12. I Remember A Rooftop
13. Private Eye
14. You've Got So Far To Go
15. Radio

The band have also announced a 15th anniversary tour in conjunction with Damnesia's release. “We’re going to really try to put together a set that encompasses everything the band has done over the past 15 years and plan to play some songs that rarely find their way in to the set list,” says bassist/vocalist Dan Andriano. “We will also play some songs in an unplugged style similar to what we’ve recently recorded on Damnesia. It’s going to be a lot of fun.”

Dates below; you can get pre-sale tickets here.

July 9 Milwaukee, Summerfest
July 10 Omaha, NE. Slowdown
July 11 Denver Summit Music Hall
July 12 Salt Lake City, In The Venue
July 14 Seattle, El Corazon
July 15 Portland, Hawthorn
July 16 San Francisco Slims
July 17 San Francisco, Bottom Of The Hill
July 19 Los Angeles, Troubadour
July 22 Las Vegas, Hard Rock Café
July 23 Pomona Ca, The Glass House
July 24 Mesa Arizona, Nile