The 2015 AIM Independent Music Awards took place last night, September 8, and were hosted by Radio 1's Alice Levine and XFM's John Kennedy. Celebrating the independent music sector, the AIM award category winners are voted on by a regularly-rotated board of roughly 20 members from the music industry. This year's event sees All Time Low winning 'Best Live Act' and Enter Shikari taking the prize for 'Independent Album Of The Year' for The Mindsweep, the band's most recent Hopeless Records release. Other winners include Swans, Wolf Alice, FKA twigs and Jungle, along with record labels like Earache Records and Erased Tape Records.

View more: Adam Elmakias’ APMAs Gallery: Pierce The Veil, All Time Low, Panic! At The Disco, more

The full list of 2015's AIM awards winners is as follows:

Best Small Label: Erased Tapes
Best Live Act: All Time Low
Independent Breakthrough of the Year: Wolf Alice
Hardest Working Band or Artist: Swans
Special Catalogue Release of the Year: Cities Of Darkscorch Boardgame
Best 'Difficult' Second Album: Young Fathers – White Men Are Black Men Too
Golden Welly Award For Best Independent Festival: Brainchild Festival
Indie Champion Award: Marc Riley – BBC 6 Music
Independent Track of the Year: FKA twigs – Two Weeks
Independent Video of the Year: Flying Lotus – Never Catch Me
PPL Award For Most Played New Independent Act: Jungle
Independent Album of the Year: Enter Shikari – The Mindsweep
Innovator Award: Peter Quicke, Matt Black & Jonathan More – Ninja Tune
Independent Label of the Year: Transgressive
Outstanding Contribution to Music: Skepta
Pioneer Award: Digby Pearson – Earache Records

Watch more: