All Time Low are streaming Don't Panic: It's Longer Now! in its entirety on YouTube. Set to be released by Hopeless Records on September 30, it includes four new songs, three acoustic renditions, new artwork and of course, all of the original Don't Panic tracks.

Physical copies are limited to only 15,000 worldwide, all individually numbered. Pick up a pre-order on ATL's official site.

Check out the tracklisting for the re-release:

01) The Reckless and The Brave
02) A Love Like War (feat. Vic Fuentes)
03) Backseat Serenade
04) Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted)
05) If These Sheets Were States
06) Somewhere In Neverland
07) So Long Soldier
08) Canals
09) The Irony Of Choking On A Lifesaver
10) To Live and Let Go
11) Outlines (feat. Jason Vena)
12) Thanks To You
13) For Baltimore
14) Paint You Wings
15) So Long And Thanks For All The Booze
16) Oh Calamity!
17) For Baltimore (Acoustic)
18) Somewhere In Neverland (Acoustic)
19) The Reckless and The Brave (Acoustic)
20) Backseat Serenade (Acoustic)