PropertyOfZack has announced that All Time Low will be re-releasing Don't Panic: It's Longer Now on October 1 via Hopeless Records.

A highlight of the album will most certainly be the guest vocal appearance from Vic Fuentes of Pierce The Veil on “A Love Like War”.

Pre-orders for the record can be found over at You can also check out the music video for “A Love Like War” here!

Check out the tracklisting for the re-release below.

01) The Reckless and The Brave
02) A Love Like War (feat. Vic Fuentes)
03) Backseat Serenade
04) Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted)
05) If These Sheets Were States
06) Somewhere In Neverland
07) So Long Soldier
08) Canals
09) The Irony Of Choking On A Lifesaver
10) To Live and Let Go
11) Outlines
12) Thanks To You
13) For Baltimore
14) Paint You Wings
15) So Long And Thanks For All The Booze
16) Oh Calamity!
17) For Baltimore (Acoustic)
18) Somewhere In Neverland (Acoustic)
19) The Reckless and The Brave (Acoustic)
20) Backseat Serenade (Acoustic)