Anarbor will release their sophomore full-length, Burnout, on June 4 via Hopeless Records. Pre-orders are on sale now. The band also posted a lyric video for “Every High Has A Come Down.” Fans can check out the lyric video, official tracklisting and album art below. Tell us what you think!

Burnout tracklisting:

1. Every High Has A Come Down
2. Damage I've Done
3. 18
4. Whiskey In Hell
5. Who Can Save Me Now?
6. I Hate You So Much
7. Take My Pain Away
8. It's A Fact
9. I Don't Love You Anymore
10. Freaks
11. Rock To My Roll