Anthrax debut new song in the U.S.

March 20, 2017
  • Share

Anthrax are debuting a new song, “Vice Of The People,” which was previously only available as a bonus track in Japan.

The new song comes from the band's For All Kings limited edition 7″ box set, which releases this Friday, March 24.

Read more: Anthrax discuss being asked to write a song for ‘Game Of Thrones’

Order the boxset here, and stream the track here.

Catch Anthrax co-headlining The KillThrax Tour with Killswitch Engage. The Devil Wears Prada will serve as support.


29   The Wellmont Theatre, Montclair, NJ 
30   Express Live, Columbus, OH 
31   Arcada Theatre, St. Charles, IL  (Anthrax only)
31   The International, Knoxville, TN  (KsE only)

  1   Little River Casino, Manistee, MI  (Anthrax only)
  1   Norva, Norfolk, VA  (KsE only)
  3   The Fillmore, Silver Springs, MD 
  4   The Dome at Oakdale, Wallingford, CT 
  5   Electric Factory, Philadelphia, PA 
  7   20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids, MI 
  8   The Fillmore, Detroit, MI 
  9   Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA 
11   The Ritz, Raleigh, NC 
12   Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA 
13   House of Blues, Orlando, FL 
15   Texas Independence Festival @ Grizzly Hall, Austin, TX 
16   Boggus Ford Events Center, Pharr, TX 
17   House of Blues, Houston, TX 
18   House of Blues, Dallas, TX  
20   The Marquee, Phoenix, AZ 
22   The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA 
23   The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA 
25   Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA 
26   Roseland Theatre, Portland, OR 
28   The Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO 
29   Sokol Auditorium, Omaha, NE 
30   Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO 

  1   The Pageant, St. Louis, MO 
  3   Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, ON  CANADA 
  5   Paramount Theatre, Huntington, NY 
  6   Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park, NY 
  7   House of Blues, Boston, MA

Written by Caitlyn Ralph