Anti-Flag have announced that they will be releasing their greatest hits album, A Document of Dissent: 1993-2013, on July 22 via Fat Wreck Chords. The 26-track compilation effort, which is available for pre-order now, will features songs from across the band's entire nine-album discography. The release will also contain and in-depth, biographical timeline correlating the band's music with world events that inspired them to write what they did.

Check out an announcement video from Anti-Flag below and let us know what you think!