Anti-Flag have revealed the interpretational artwork for their imepnding studio album, American Spring, which is due out on May 26 via Spinefarm Records. Check out both the artwok (front and back covers) and track listing below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

[Photo cred: Rob Larson]

Read more: How Anti-Flag Broke My Heart: What we really mean when we cry “sell-out”

“The songs of American Spring are an aggressive critique of the global social and political climate of 2015,” the band explained. “The artwork is no different. The cover art is meant to challenge our collective view of violence and peace. The entire American Spring package includes essays, personal liner notes, and further information behind the driving forces of each song, detailing ways for us all to take action against injustice in the world. The American Spring is now.”

The record's lead single, “Fabled World,” will debut worldwide on March 31.

Track listing:

1) “Fabled World”
2) “The Great Divide”
3) “Brandenburg Gate”
4) “Sky Is Falling”
5) “Walk Away”
6) “Song for Your Enemy”
7) “Set Yourself on Fire”
8) “All of The Poison, All of The Pain”
9) “Break Something”
10) “Without End”
11) “Believer”
12) “To Hell With Boredom”
13) “Low Expectations”
14) “The Debate Is Over (if you want it)”