Anywhere, a new project from Cedric Bixler Zavala (The Mars Volta, At The Drive-In), Mike Watt (The Stooges, fIREHOSE, Minutemen) and others, will release their self-titled debut full-length on July 24 via ATP Recordings.

Check out the cover art and track listing below. A new song, also called “Anywhere,” can be heard below as well.

1. Pyramid Mirrors
2. Rosa Rugosa
3. Khamsin
4. Dead Golden West
5. Anywhere
6. Shaman Mantra
7. Infrared Moses