AP editors discuss the 2015 APMAs on NPR

June 16, 2015
  • Share

AP's very own Matt Crane, Lee McKinstry, and Jason Pettigrew were featured on NPR's The Sound Of Applause yesterday to talk APMAs and share some of their favorite tracks from this year's nominees, including Motionless In White, PVRIS, and Knuckle Puck.

Don't forget to check out all the nominees, cast your vote, and buy tickets for this year's ceremony on July 22 at Quicken Loans Arena. 

You can listen to yesterday's NPR stream here!

Written by Kika Chatterjee