[Photo by: Epitaph Records/Youtube]

Earlier this week, Architects shared a cryptic teaser clip to their website, and today, the band have announced their return with the news of a new album, song and U.K. headlining tour.

Read more: Hear the Used cover Linkin Park’s “Shadow Of The Day”

The band have announced details of their eighth studio album, Holy Hell, which is set to be released on Nov. 9 via Epitaph Records.

The news of the upcoming album, marks the first record from the band since the passing of Tom Searle in 2016.

In addition to the new album announcement, the band gave us a taste of the forthcoming release with the drop of their new song, “Hereafter.”

Watch the music video for “Hereafter” below:

Holy Hell is currently available for pre-order, and you can get your copy of it here.

Holy Hell Tracklist:

1. Death Is Not Defeat
2. Hereafter
3. Mortal After All
4. Holy Hell
5. Damnation
6. Royal Beggars
7. Modern Misery
8. Dying To Heal
9. The Seventh Circle
10. Doomsday
11. A Wasted Hymn

Additionally, the band has announced a massive U.K. headlining tour with Beartooth and Polaris. Tickets for the run go on sale this Friday, Sept. 14.

Check out the full list of cities and dates below!