Architects released a new video called
[Photo by: Architects/Youtube]

Just weeks after surprising everyone with the announcement of their new album, Holy Hell, Architects have returned with another powerful new track.

Read more: Circa Survive’s ‘The Amulet’ deluxe edition to feature two bonus tracks

Dropped today, “Royal Beggars” is the second release off of the band’s forthcoming release, and it follows the already dropped track “Hereafter.”

The news of the band’s upcoming album marks the first record from the band since the passing of Tom Searle in 2016. Holy Hell is set for release on Nov. 9 via Epitaph Records.

Of the album, drummer Dan Searle shared the following:

“For me, broadly speaking Holy Hell is about pain: the way we process it, cope with it, and live with it,” Dan offers. “There is value in pain. It’s where we learn, it’s where we grow.”

Listen to “Royal Beggars” below:

Holy Hell is currently available for pre-order, and you can get your copy of it here.

Holy Hell Tracklist:

1. Death Is Not Defeat
2. Hereafter
3. Mortal After All
4. Holy Hell
5. Damnation
6. Royal Beggars
7. Modern Misery
8. Dying To Heal
9. The Seventh Circle
10. Doomsday
11. A Wasted Hymn

Additionally, the band has announced a massive U.K. headlining tour with Beartooth and Polaris.

Check out the full list of cities and dates below!