Architects have released a music video for their brand new song “Naysayer.” The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album, Lost Forever, Lost Together, which will be released on March 11 (March 10 in the UK) via Epitaph Records. Watch the video below, and let us know what you think.

Lost Forever, Lost Together was recorded at Studio Fredman in the Swedish city of Gothenburg—death metal’s holy city—with producers Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd (Bring Me The Horizon). The album will be the band’s follow-up to 2012’s Daybreaker, which was released on Century Media Records. You can check out the full tracklist for the album below.

01. Gravedigger
02. Naysayer
03. Broken Cross
04. The Devil Is Near
05. Dead Man Talking
06. Red Hypergiant
07. C.A.N.C.E.R
08. Colony Collapse
09. Castles In The Air
10. Youth Is Wasted On The Young
11. The Distant Blue

Architects plan to return to the U.S. for a headlining tour in support of their new album. Details will be announced soon.