New York's kings of hip(ster), the Strokes, have announced the impending release of their third album, First Impressions Of Earth. The 14-song disc will be released on Jan. 3, 2006 via RCA Records. The album's first single, "Juicebox," has been made available for free MP3 download here; if you're against legal downloading or are just out of hard-drive space, you can always stream the track in QuickTime (lo/hi), Real Audio (lo/hi) or Windows Media (lo/hi).

First Impressions Of Earth tracklisting:

1. You Only Live Once

2. Juicebox

3. Heart in a Cage

4. Razor Blade

5. On The Other Side

6. Vision of Division

7. Ask Me Anything

8. Electricityscape

9. Killing Lies

10. Fear of Sleep

11. 15 Minutes

12. Ize of the World

13. Evening Sun

14. Red Light