Long-running melodipunks Bigwig have posted two new songs online. The songs "Rat Race" and "A War Inside" have been posted on the band's PureVolume page. Both are taken from Reclamation, the band's first album in almost five years. The band have also changed the tracklisting since we first announced it; you can view the revised tracklisting below. Reclamation comes out Feb. 7, 2006, via Fearless Records.

Reclamation tracklisting:

1. A War Inside

2. Owned And Operated

3. Outer Rings

4. Cross and Burn

5. Follow The Leader

6. Rat Race

7. Reclamation

8. Time Bomb

9. Last Song, Last Call

10. Hold On Fucker

11. No Thought, No Spine