Michigan’s bedroom wall-worthy quintet Every Avenue have completed their debut full length, Shh, Just Go With It. The band are currently touring in support of the upcoming release, which hits shelves nationwide on Feb. 19, 2008 via Fearless Records.

Shh, Just Go With It track listing:

1. Days Of The Old
2. This One's A Cheap Shot
3. Where Were You?
4. Think Of You Later (Empty Room)
5. A Story To Tell Your Friends
6. Boys Will Be Boys
7. Take A Step Back
8. Trading Heartbeats
9. Freak Out!
10. Between You and I
11. Chasing The Light

Unfamiliar with the boys of EA? Take a gander at the video below and get acquainted: