The first track off of the reissue of Alkaline Trio’s Goddamnit has been posted on the band’s MySpace. The remastered and remixed version of "Cringe" was voted by the fans (via a poll on the page created for the album) to be the first song released. Skiba and company will continue posting new songs each week based on whichever song that garners the most votes.

Goddamnit was originally released in 1998. The Asian Man Records re-release, in honor of the album’s 10th anniversary, will include remixed and remastered tracks from the original album, four bonus tracks from the band’s 1996 demo and a full-length documentary DVD entitled Original Sin. The album will hit store shelves March 28, 2008. Album artwork is below and the track-listing can be found here.