Want to get in the Chanukah spirit but feel like if you have to listen to "OJ Simpson… not a Jew" one more time you might just throw your CD player out the window? Fat Wreck Chords has just the solution to your problem! The label is streaming a Chanukah compilation called Hanuk-Comp: From the Dreidel to the Grave for free on their website. The track-listing is below:

1. American Steel – "Mean Streak"

2. Anti-Flag – "Good ‘N’ Ready"

3. Joey Cape – "Burn That Bridge When We Get To It"

4. Dead To Me – "Desperate Men" (Live)

5. The Flatliners – "This Respirator"

6. Good Riddance – "Not So Bad" (Live)

7. The Loved Ones – "Pretty Good Year"

8. Mad Caddies – "Ridin’ For a Fall" (Remix)

9. Me First and the Gimme Gimmes – "The Boxer"

10. NOFX – "Whoops I OD’d" (Live)

11. Only Crime – "What We’ve Become"

12. Rise Against – "Minor Threat" (Live)

13. Smoke or Fire – "This Sinking Ship" (Demo)

14. Strung Out – "Novella"

Click here to stream the comp.

Click here to download the podcast version.