Immortal Records has teamed up with MySpace to preview all the unreleased songs from their upcoming Masters Of Horror double-disc compilation. By clicking here, you‘ll be able to check out all 16 unreleased tracks from the comp, including cuts from Thursday, Rise Against, Alkaline Trio, Avenged Sevenfold, Every Time I Die, Andrew WK and many, many more. Give ‘em a listen, then comment as to which ones you loved and which ones you hated. Masters Of Horror comes out tomorrow, Oct. 18.