Bayside has unveiled the track listing for their forthcoming fourth full-length, Shudder.

The disc is due out September 30 via Victory, folllowing up 2007’s The Walking Wounded.

The band will be supporting the release with an extensive headlining tour.

Shudder track listing:

1. Boy

2. The Ghost Of St Valentine

3. No One Understands

4. What And What Not

5. A Call To Arms

6. I Can’t Go On

7. Demons

8. Have Fun Storming The Castle

9. Howard

10. Roshambo

11. I Think I’ll Be Ok

12. Moceanu