Fear Before The March Of Flames have shortened their name to simply Fear Before. Moreover, Equal Vision has set an October 28 release date for the band’s fourth and self-titled full-length.

The band once again recorded with producer Casey Bates (Gatsbys American Dream, Portugal. The Man), who handled 2006’s The Always Open Mouth.

They’re also currently on the road with Damiera and I Am The Ocean.

Fear Before track listing:

1. Treeman

2. I’m Fine Today

3. Fear Before Doesn’t Listen To People Who Don’t Like Them

4. Get Your Life Together

5. Jabberwocky

6. Everything’s Not Shitty

7. Tycho

8. Bad Days

9. Stay Weird

10. Review Our Lives (Epic)