Fall Out Boy have detailed the track listing for their upcoming album, Folie A Deux.

The album's cover was recently revealed as well.

Folie A Deux is set for a November 4th release on Island / Fueled By Ramen.

Folie A Deux track listing:
Disloyal Order Of Water Buffaloes
I Don’t Care
She’s My Winona
America’s Suitehearts
Headfirst Slide Into Cooperstown On A Bad Bet
The (Shipped) Gold Standard
(Coffee’s For Closers)
What A Catch, Donnie
Tiffany Blews
20 Dollar Nose Bleed
West Coast Smoker