New Brunswick, NJ act Let Me Run have set their debut full-length for release. Meet Me At The Bottom will be released January 20th on XOXO Records.

The band formed in mid-2007 and released a demo CD-R shortly thereafter. They claim influences such as Hot Water Music and Jawbreaker. Two songs from the album are available for streaming on their MySpace page.

They’ll support the album with a scattered set of dates beginning later this month, including an appearance at one of Bouncing Souls’ Home For The Holidays shows.

Meet Me At The Bottom track listing:

1. The Count Of Monte Fisto

2. We Bring The Booze

3. Like A Fish

4. Live Grenades

5. Here’s My Destroyer

6. Oh My Levees

7. I Never Said I Could Sing

8. Shane

9. Bastard Sons Of Mayhem

10. I Don’t Stomp, I Battle

11. The Body And The Slow-Burner

Oct 31 2008 Death City New Brunswick, New Jersey w/ Torchbearer

Nov 22 2008 Tommy’s Tavern Greenpoint, New York

Nov 26 2008 The Court Tavern New Brunswick, New Jersey

Dec 3 2008 Asbury Lanes Asbury, New Jersey

Dec 13 2008 Maxwells Hoboken, New Jersey XOXO Records Holiday Show!

Dec 28 2008 The Stone Pony Asbury Park, New Jersey w/ THE BOUNCING SOULS + THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM

Jan 31 2010 Narnia Sporting Arena Narnia, New Jersey