Fearless Records have released the tracklisting and cover art for Waiter: “You Vultures!”, the debut full-length from Portugal. The Man. You can view the cover art here. The tracklisting:

1- How The Leopard Got Its Spots
2-Stables And Chairs
3-Gold Fronts
4-AKA M80 The Wolf
5-Marching With Six
9-Bad Bad Levi Brown
10-Kill Me. The King
12-Horse Warming Party
13-Gun. Guns…Guns

The band, made up of ex-members of Anatomy Of A Ghost, have also posted two songs off the disc, “How The Leopard Got Its Spots” and “Marching With Six,” on their MySpace page. As a side note, “Marching With Six” features a guest appearance from Gatsbys American Dream frontman Nic Newsham. Waiter: “You Vultures!” will be out via Fearless on Jan. 24, 2006.