The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus announced via Myspace bulletin that they will "tour soon" in Japan. Dates have not yet been released.

The platinum "Face Down" rockers also announced that their sophomore album on Virgin Records will be called Lonely Road. Fans should anticipate it on February 3, 2009 which features their current single "You Better Pray" and "Pen and Paper" which are available to listen on their Myspace. Lead singer, Ronnie White, says that the songs are "classic, but new-and-improved".

In support of the new album, RJA will headline an international tour starting December 6th in Tampa, FL, then East Asia in February and Australia in March.

Lonely Road Tracklisting:

1. You Better Pray

2. No Spell

3. Pen and Paper

4. Represent

5. Pull Me Back

6. Step Right Up

7. Believe

8. Pleads and Postcards

9. Lonely Road

10. Senioritis

11. Godspeed