Fellow tourmates 3Oh!3 and Innerpartysystem are set to release a split 7" vinyl on January 9th. The split is set to be released on Photo Finish Records and is going to be a one-time, limited pressing.

The limited edition 7" will feature 3Oh!3’s "Don’t Trust Me" remixed by Innerpartysystem, and Innerpartysystem’s "Don’t Stop" remixed by 3Oh!3. Preorders can be found here