The Number Twelve Looks Like You have rescheduled the release of their forthcoming full-length, Worse Than Alone.

The record will now hit the streets March 10th, 2009 on Eyeball, following up both this year’s live CD/DVD Here At The End Of All Things and 2007’s Mongrel, as well as a Hot Topic-exclusive 7" titled The Remixes.

The band is currently wrapping up a tour with the Fall Of Troy and Warship.

Worse Than Alone track listing:

1. Glory Kingdom

2. Given Life

3. To Catch A Tiger

4. Marvin’s Jungle

5. The Garden’s All Nighters

6. If They Holler, Don’t Let Go

7. Retort, Rebuild, Remind

8. The League Of Endangered Oddities

9. Serpentine

10. I’ll Make My Own Hours