Some details have been properly revealed for the forthcoming sophomore full-length from Lily Allen.

Titled It’s Not Me, It’s You, the album is due out February 10th, 2009 on Capitol, following on 2007’s well-received Alright, Still.

Her video for "The Fear" has also been posted.

It’s Not Me, It’s You track listing:

1. Everyone’s At It

2. The Fear

3. It’s Not Fair

4. 22

5. I Could Say

6. Go Back To The Start

7. Never Gonna Happen

8. Fuck You

9. Who’d’ve Known

10. Chinese

11. Him

12. He Wasn’t There

The Fear video