English alternative-rock act Blur will be reuniting for a show in London’s Hyde Park on July 3rd, 2009.

The set will feature the band’s original lineup of frontman Damon Albarn, guitarist Graham Coxon, bassist Alex James and drummer Dave Rowntree.

Coxon originally quit the band in 2002 to focus on a solo career, with Blur last releasing Think Tank in 2003 and little activity resulting since.