Two Tongues have unveiled the track listing for their forthcoming self-titled debut, and posted a new song, "Wowee Zowee," at their MySpace page.

The band features Say Anything's Max Bemis and Coby Linder and Saves The Day's Chris Conley and David Soloway.

Two Tongues is due out on Vagrant February 3rd, 2009.

Two Tongues track listing:
1. Crawl
2. If I Could Make You Do Things
3. Dead Lizard
4. Interlude
5. Tremors
6. Silly Game
7. Don’t You Want To Come Home
8. Wowee Zowee
9. Come On
10. Alice
11. Try Not To Save me
12. Back Against The Wall
13. Even If You Don’t