With New Found Glory's Not Without A Fight rapidly approaching, press is beginning to build up. Today, their label unveiled the track listing, a video game, and the first clip in a series of "training videos" leading up to the "main event" (the album release).

You can play the video game on the band's MySpace page and watch the first video, or "press conference," featuring label guru Brett Gurewitz, below.

Additionally, Bridge Nine has announced that they'll be releasing the vinyl version of the full-length, to be released the same day as CD/digital.

Not Without A Fight, the band's Epitaph debut, is due out March 10th, following up a slew of releases, including 2006's Coming Home.

Not Without A Fight track listing:
1. Right Where We Left Off
2. Don’t Let Her Pull You Down
3. Listen To Your Friends
4. 47
5. Truck Stop Blues
6. Tangled Up
7. I’ll Never Love Again
8. Reasons
9. Such A Mess
10. Heartless At Best
11. This Isn’t You
12. Don’t Let This Be The End