The release date for Fearless’ Punk Goes Pop 2 has been pushed from February to March 10th.

The push allows Chiodos‘s Harvey Danger cover to be added to the tracklisting.

01) Alesana – What Goes Around…Comes Around (Justin Timberlake)
02) Silverstein – Apologize (One Republic)
03) August Burns Red – …Baby One More Time (Britney Spears)
04) Mayday Parade – When I Grow Up (Pussycat Dolls)
05) A Day to Remember – Over My Head (Cable Car) (The Fray)
06) Escape the Fate – Smooth (Santana)
07) There for Tomorrow – Ice Box (Omarion)
08) Chiodos – Flagpole Sitta (Harvey Danger)
09) Bayside – Beautiful Girls (Sean Kingston)
10) Breathe Carolina – See You Again (Miley Cyrus)
11) The Cab – Disturbia (Rihanna)
12) A Static Lullaby – Toxic (Britney Spears)
13) Four Year Strong – Love Song (Sara Bareilles)
14) Attack Attack! – I Kissed a Girl (Katy Perry)