Silverstein have unveiled the track listing and artwork for their forthcoming full-length, A Shipwreck In The Sand.

The album will hit stores March 31st via Victory, following up 2007’s Arrivals & Departures.

A Shipwreck In The Sand track listing:

Chapter One: It Burns Within Us All

1. A Great Fire

2. Vices

3. Broken Stars

Chapter Two: Liars, Cheaters And Thieves

4. American Dream

5. Their Lips Sink Ships

6. I Knew I Couldn’t Trust You

7. Born Dead

Chapter Three: Fight Fire With Fire

8. A Shipwreck In The Sand

9. I Am The Arsonist

10. You’re All I Have

Chapter Four: Death And Taxes

11. We Are Not The World

12. A Hero Loses Everyday

13. The Tide Raises Every Ship

14. The End