Fat Wreck Chords have been busy little drunk bees this month, releasing not one or two but three (betcha didn‘t see that coming) new albums this month. And, as any good label should, they‘ve made e-cards for all three.

First up is Potemkin City Limits, the new album from Propagandhi. The record dropped yesterday, and if you‘ve already bought it, please let us know how it is in the comments section (I fully expect a "totally fucking awesome" comment ASAP). You can check out an e-card for the release right here.

Secondly is the PROTECT: A Benefit For The National Association To Protect Children compilation, which was also released yesterday. It features new/rare/unreleased tracks from NOFX, Against Me!, Matt Skiba, MxPx, Anti-Flag, Joey Cape, Coalesce, Jawbreaker and a whole bunch more. Check out the e-card for it here, and keep replaying it to hear a new song each time. Totally sweet! And if you‘d like to learn more about PROTECT, go to PROTECT.org.

Last but most certainly not least is Weasel Mania, a 34-track collection taken from the band‘s entire career, that the label put out last week. If your interest on this band was piqued earlier this year as we profiled their classic My Brain Hurts LP, this is a perfect place to start. You can check out the e-card for this release right here.