Think Fast! Records has announced that they will be releasing the Last Lights discography, which will be titled No Past. No Present. No Future..

The release will contain the short-lived band’s entire song catalog, including a new instrumental track recorded last month. The Massachusetts act was in the process of signing to the label when their tenure was cut short by the abrupt death of 24-year-old vocalist Dominic Mallory last December.

You can acquire one of the songs, "Love And Rent," in MP3 format here.

No Past. No Present. No Future. is due out April 28th.

The band’s last show will be on February 21st with Paint It Black, Outbreak, No Trigger and I Rise.