The Dangerous Summer will release Reach For The Sun on May 5. They are currently on tour and have been added to Bamboozle Left, along with Racing Kites and Mychildren Mybride.

Track list:

01) Where I Want to Be

02) Settle Down

03) Weathered

04) Symmetry

05) Surfaced

06) A Space to Grow

07) Reach for the Sun

08) The Permanent Rain

09) Northern Lights

10) This is War

11) Never Feel Alone