NOFX reveal tracklisting for Coaster

March 3, 2009
  • Share

NOFX has revealed the tracklisting for their 12th album Coaster. The album it set to release on April 28th.

1. We Called It America

2. The Quitter

3. First Call

4. My Orphan Year

5. Blasphemy (The Victimless Crime)

6. Creeping Out Sara

7. Eddie, Bruce and Paul

8. Best God In Show

9. Suits and Ladders

10. The Agony of Victory

11. I Am an Alcoholic

12. One Million Coasters

Written by AltPress