Vagrant Records has announced the impending release of a deluxe edition of Crimson, the newest album from goth-punk group Alkaline Trio. The album will come with a second disc consisting of demo and acoustic tracks of Crimson songs, and will be enhanced with both the "Time To Waste" and "Mercy Me" music videos. Look for it in stores on Dec. 6. The tracklisting:

1. Time To Waste (demo)

2. The Poison (demo)

3. Burn (demo)

4. Mercy Me (acoustic)

5. Dethbed (demo)

6. Settle For Satin (demo)

7. Sadie (acoustic)

8. Fall Victim (demo)

9. I Was A Prayer (acoustic)

10. Prevent This Tragedy (demo)

11. Back To Hell (demo)

12. Your Neck (demo)

13. Smoke (demo)

14. Time To Waste (acoustic)


1. Time To Waste (video)

2. Mercy Me (video)