Rise Against will be releasing a new 7" through Fat Wreck Chords. It’ll have two previously unreleased B-sides from the recording sessions for last year’s Appeal To Reason.

"So we lost a bet to Fat Mike, and along with our first born children, he asked for an exclusive seven inch with two new, unreleased songs to be released by Fat Wreck," explained frontman Tim Mcilrath.

The 7" will feature the songs "Grammatizator" and "Voice Of Dissent" and will be out May 12th.

The band will hit the road with Rancid this summer.