This Time Next Year are taking off on a 10-stop stint with A Loss For Words next month and will be selling a limited-edition 7" along the way. The record will include "New Sensation" and a newer version of "Alex In Wonderland," both of which are on the band’s first full-length. The Equal Vision debut is set to drop this Fall. Check out two-week tour schedule below:

6/03 Albuquerque, NM @ Amped Theater

6/04 Mesa, AZ @ Badlands

6/05 Tucson, AZ @ Jacob’s YMCA

6/06 Westlake Village, CA @ Entertainment Factory

6/07 Anaheim, CA @ Chain Reaction

6/08 Las Vegas, NV @ East Side Joe’s

6/10 Fresno, CA @ The CYC

6/12 Castro Valley, CA @ Three Crosses

6/13 Bremerton, WA @ The Dome

6/14 Seattle, WA @ El Corazon

The 7" will only be available on tour and on the band’s merch site, which you can find HERE. Only 500 copies have gone to print, so make sure to pick yours up soon!