Mute Math will kick off their fall tour on Sept. 22 in Cincinnati after several summer festival dates. The tour will support the band’s second full-length, Armistice, which is dropping Aug. 18 on Teleprompt/Warner Bros.



Sat July 25 V Fest Vancouver, BC


Fri Aug 7 Summer Sonic fest Japan


Sat Aug 8 Summer Sonic Fest Japan


Sun Aug 9 Summer Sonic Fest Japan


Tue Aug 18 H.O.B. Album Release Party New Orleans, LA


Sat Aug 29 V Fest Toronto, ONT, CAN


Sun Aug 30 V Fest Toronto, ONT, CAN


Tue Sep 22 Bogart’s Cincinnati, OH


Thu Sep 24 Ramshead Live Baltimore, MD


Fri Sep 25 T.L.A. Philadelphia, PA


Sat Sep 26 H.O.B. Cleveland, OH


Sun Sep 27 Clutch Cargo Pontiac, MI


Tue Sep 29 The Majestic Madison, WI


Thu Oct 1 People’s Court Des Moines, IA


Sat Oct 3 ACL Fest Austin, TX


Mon Oct 5 Showbox Seattle, WA


Tue Oct 6 Roseland Theater Portland, OR


Thu Oct 8 Empire Event Center Sacramento, CA


Fri Oct 9 The Fillmore San Francisco, CA


Sat Oct 10 Club Nokia Live Los Angeles, CA


Sun Oct 11 H.O.B. San Diego, CA


Tue Oct 13 H.O.B. Las Vegas, NV


Wed Oct 14 Ogden Theater Denver, CO


Fri Oct 16 Beaumont Club Kansas City, MO


Sat Oct 17 First Avenue Minneapolis, MN


Sun Oct 18 H.O.B. Chicago, IL


Tue Oct 20 Orbit Room Grand Rapids, MI


Thu Oct 22 Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH


Fri Oct 23 The Pageant St. Louis, MO


Sat Oct 24 Cain’s Ballroom Tulsa, OK


Sun Oct 25 New Daisy Memphis, TN


Tue Oct 27 Diamond Ballroom Oklahoma City, OK


Thu Oct 29 The Palladium Dallas, TX


Fri Oct 30 Warehouse Live Houston, TX


Sat Oct 31 Voodoo Fest New Orleans, LA


Mon Nov 2 Alabama Theatre Birmingham, AL


Wed Nov 4 Revolution Ft. Lauderdale, FL


Thu Nov 5 H.O.B. Orlando, FL


Fri Nov 6 The Tabernacle Atlanta, GA


Sat Nov 7 Amos Southend Charlotte, NC


Sun Nov 8 War Memorial Auditorium Nashville, TN


Tue Nov 10 The Norva Norfolk, VA


Wed Nov 11 The Synagogue Washington DC


Thu Nov 12 H.O.B. Boston, MA


Fri Nov 13 Nokia Theater New York, NY


Mon Nov 16 Club Quattro Nagoya, Japan


Tue Nov 17 Club Quattro Osaka, Japan


Wed Nov 18 O-East Tokyo, Japan


Thu Nov 19 TBA Tokyo, Japan