Hitting stores today is The Legend Of Johnny Cash, a single-disc best-of that spans the music legend‘s entire career, from 1955‘s "Cry! Cry! Cry!" to 2003‘s cover of Nine Inch Nails‘ "Hurt." Talk about comprehensive. If you‘ve yet to pick up any of Cash‘s proper discs, this isn‘t a bad place to start-and if you somehow have no clue who the man in black is, AP feels very sorry for you. But to remedy that problem, we have audio streams of three of the tracks on Legend:

"Hurt" – Windows Media / Real Audio

"I Walk The Line" – Windows Media / Real Audio

"Jackson" – Windows Media / Real Audio

The Legend Of Johnny Cash tracklisting:

1 Cry! Cry! Cry!

2 Hey Porter

3 Folsom Prison Blues

4 I Walk The Line

5 Get Rhythm

6 Big River

7 Guess Things Happen That Way

8 Ring Of Fire

9 Jackson

10 A Boy Named Sue

11 Sunday Morning Coming Down

12 Man In Black

13 One Piece At A Time

14 Highwayman

15 The Wanderer

16 Delia‘s Gone

17 Rusty Cage

18 I‘ve Been Everywhere

19 Give My Love To Rose

20 The Man Comes Around

21 Hurt