Over-the-top arena rockers the Darkness have released "One Way Ticket," the first single from their new album, One Way Ticket To Hell…And Back. And, yeah, it sounds pretty much exactly what you were expecting it to sound like, but just in case you‘re still curious, you can check the single out right here in either Real Audio or Windows Media formats. One Way Ticket To Hell…And Back hits stores Nov. 29 via Atlantic; you can find the tracklisting below:

1. One Way Ticket

2. Knockers

3. Is It Just Me?

4. Dinner Lady Arms

5. Seemed Like A Good Idea At The Time

6. Hazel Eyes

7. Bald

8. Girlfriend

9. English Country Garden

10. Blind Man