Thanks to WARCON Enterprises, Christmas is coming early this year — the label is releasing Taste Of Christmas, its (sorta) Taste Of Chaos-themed holiday compilation. The 18-track beast features new songs from the likes of the Used, From First To Last, Emery, Plain White T‘s, Gatsbys American Dream and more. Taste Of Christmas will be released Nov. 1; you can find the tracklisting below:

Taste Of Christmas tracklisting:

1. Street Drum Corp w/ Bert McCracken (The Used) – Happy Christmas

2. Funeral for a Friend -Miracle of Christmas

3. Skindred – Jungle Bells

4. The Used -Alone This Holiday

5. Roses Are Red – Last Christmas

6. The Smashup- Coventry Carol

7. Opiate for the Masses – Christmas Evil

8. Amped – We Three Kings

9. Emery -The Last Christmas

10. My American Heart – The First Noel

11. Like Yesterday – We Might Be Alone

12. Bleed the Dream – No Smiles on Christmas

13. Versus the World – Blue and Cold

14. Bedlight for Blue Eyes – Christmas Song

15. Gatsby‘s American Dream – Saint Nicholas

16. From First to Last – Christmas Massacre

17. Black Halos- Homeless for Christmas

18. Plain White T‘s – Season of a Lifetime